Board of Education Meeting Archives
July 2015 - December 2015

Archives of Previous Board Meetings
Board of Education 2015-16 Regular Meeting List


Monday, July 13, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:30 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:30 pm


Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 7:30 pm
Special Meeting - 8:00 pm


Monday, August 10, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 7:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:30 pm


Monday, August 24, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 7:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:30 pm


Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Special Board Meeting - 6:15 pm (or at the conclusion of the closed session, whichever is later)


Monday, September 21, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 7:00 pm
Special Meeting - 7:25 pm


Committee-of-the-Whole: Finance Meeting - 7:30 pm


Monday, September 28, 2015 - Roosevelt School (North Gym):

Closed Session - 6:15 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm
Public Hearing on the Budget - 7:15 pm


Monday, October 5, 2015 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Special Meeting - 6:30 pm


Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Emerson School (LRC):

Special Meeting - 9:00 am
Closed Session to Follow


Monday, October 26 - Field School (South Gym):

Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Thursday, November 5 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Special Meeting - 6:00 pm


Monday, November 16 - Franklin School (Gym):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, November 30 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:30 pm
Special Meeting - 6:45 pm (or at conclusion of closed session - whichever is later)


Monday, December 14 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Public Hearing on 2015 Tax Levy and Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm



In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the Board of Education of Community Consolidated School District 64 Park Ridge-Niles will provide access to public meetings to persons with disabilities who request special accommodations. Any persons requiring special accommodations should contact the Director of Facility Management at (847) 318-4313 to arrange assistance or obtain information on accessibility. It is recommended that you contact the District three business days prior to a school board meeting, so we can make every effort to accommodate you or provide for any special needs.