Board of Education Meeting Archives
July 2017 - December 2017

Archives of Previous Board Meetings
Board of Education 2017-18 Regular Meeting List


Monday, July 17, 2017 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room

Regular Meeting - 5:30 pm (moved from 7pm start time)


Monday, August 14, 2017 -  Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Special Meeting - 6:30 pm


Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -  Jefferson School - Plimpton

Board Policy Committee Meeting - 4:00 pm

REPORT

VIDEO - NA


Thursday, August 17, 2017 -  Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room

Closed Session Meeting - 6:00 pm
Special Meeting - 6:30 pm

REPORT - NA


Monday, August 28, 2017 -  Lincoln School - LRC

Closed Session - 5:45 pm
Public Hearing on the 2017-18 Budget - 6:45 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, September 18, 2017 (changed from 9/11/17) -  Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room

Closed Session - [CLOSED SESSION CANCELED]
Committee-of-the-Whole: Facilities - 7:00 pm

Special Meeting - 9:00 pm


Monday, September 25, 2017 - Field School - Gym

Committee-of-the-Whole: IASB Starting Right Workshop - 5:30 pm

 

Report - NA

Regular Meeting - 8:30 pm (moved from 7:00 pm start time)


Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Lincoln School - LRC

Special Meeting [MEETING CANCELED] 
Finance Forum still being held at 7:00 pm

 

REPORT

VIDEO

MINUTES


Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Roosevelt School - Gym (moved from Jefferson School)

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Committee-of-the-Whole: Update on Strategic Plan Balanced Scorecard, Curriculum and Tech - 6:30 pm

Special Board Meeting - 8:00 pm


Monday, October 23, 2017 - Franklin School - Gym

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 6:30 pm (moved from 7:00 pm start time)


Monday, November 13, 2017 - Washington School - Gym

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Public Hearing on the Tax Levy 6:45 pm  (moved to the 12/11/17 Board meeting)
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, December 11, 2017 - Jefferson School - Mulitpurpose Room

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Public Hearing on the Tax Levy - 6:45 pm 
(moved from 11/13/17 Board meeting)
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm