Contact the Board

Please see announcement of Board member resignation January 23, 2017

Board of Education 2015-17

From Left: (seated) Secretary Vicki Lee; President Anthony Borrelli; Vice President Scott Zimmerman; (standing) Dathan Paterno; Bob Johnson; Tom Sotos; Mark Eggemann

Email members by clicking on the links below:

President --  Anthony H. Borrelli  (term expires 4/19)

Vice President -- Scott Zimmerman  (term expires 4/17)

Secretary -- Vicki Lee  (term expires 4/17)

 Mark G. Eggemann (term expires 4/19)

Bob Johnson (term expires 4/17)

Dathan Paterno (term expires 4/17)

Tom Sotos (term expires  4/19)