Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 16 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Emerson Middle School - Fall Conferences

Tuesday, October 16 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Roosevelt School - Fall Conferences

Tuesday, October 16 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Franklin School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, October 18 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Field School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, October 18 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, October 18 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 23 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Retiree Breakfast at Emerson - Multipurpose Room

Tuesday, October 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School - Fall Conferences

Tuesday, October 23 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Washington School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Roosevelt School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Principals Day

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

TRICK OR TREAT Recommended Hours for Park Ridge & Niles

Wednesday, October 31 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar