Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE Special Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Presidents' Day Holiday - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Franklin School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Board of Education-Regular Board Meeeting

Monday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar