Emerson Middle School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 16 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

Emerson Book Fair

Tuesday, October 16 @ 7:35 am - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Parent - Teacher Conference

Tuesday, October 16 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Wednesday, October 17 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Emerson Girls Basketball Game @ Lincoln

Wednesday, October 17 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

Emerson Cross Country Meet @ SAA (Des Plaines)

Thursday, October 18 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball vs Grove

Thursday, October 18 @ 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

Emerson Middle School

7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Friday, October 19 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

6th Grade Social

Friday, October 19 @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

Emerson Middle School

7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball vs Friendship

Monday, October 22 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

Emerson Girls Basketball Game @ Algonquin (DesPlaines)

Tuesday, October 23 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

8th Grade Girls Basketball Conference Tournament

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Emerson Middle School

Picture Retake Day

Friday, October 26 @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th Grade Girls Basketball Conference Tournament

Friday, October 26 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

Emerson Middle School

8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Monday, October 29 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Tuesday, October 30 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday