Field Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 18 Monday

Field Elementary School

Board of Education-Regular Board Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Field Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, March 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Field Elementary School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Field Elementary School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar