Franklin Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

Franklin Elementary School

Box Top #3 Collection Due Date

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin Fit in the GYM

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

Kinder Team Meetings

Friday, March 22 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Franklin Elementary School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

Kinder Team Meetings

Friday, March 29 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Franklin Elementary School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar