Contact the Board of Education

The District 64 Board of Education, (L-R in the front row): Vice President Carol Sales, President Dr. Denise Pearl, and Secretary Phyllis Lubinski; (L-R in the back row): Dr. Nicole Woitowich, Tom Sotos, Gareth Kennedy, and Rebecca Little

Email members by clicking on the links below:

President --  Dr. Denise Pearl (term expires 4/2023)

Vice President -- Carol Sales  (term expires 4/2023)

Secretary -- Phyllis Lubinski (term expires 4/2025)

Gareth Kennedy (term expires 4/2025)

Larry Ryles (term expires 4/2023)

Tom Sotos (term expires 4/2023)

Dr. Nicole Woitowich (term expires 4/2025)