May 2019

 

Date Event
2019-05-02 (Thu) Pizza Day [Carpenter Elementary School]
2019-05-09 (Thu) Pizza Day [Carpenter Elementary School]
2019-05-13 (Mon) PTO Meeting [Carpenter Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-16 (Thu) Pizza Day [Carpenter Elementary School]
2019-05-17 (Fri) Talent Show [Carpenter Elementary School] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-20 (Mon) BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING [Carpenter Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-23 (Thu) Pizza Day [Carpenter Elementary School]
2019-05-27 (Mon) MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL [Carpenter Elementary School]
2019-05-28 (Tue) Field Day Gr. 3-5 9:15-11:15AM. Gr. 1-2 1:15-3:00PM [Carpenter Elementary School]
2019-05-30 (Thu) Field Day- Gr. 3-5 9:15-11:15AM, Gr. 1-2 1:15-3:00PM Rain Date [Carpenter Elementary School]
Pizza Day [Carpenter Elementary School]