December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-07 (Thu) 1st Pizza Day - Trimester 2 [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-20 (Wed) Holiday Sing Rehearsal [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-21 (Thu) Holiday Sing [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-25 (Mon) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-26 (Tue) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-27 (Wed) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-28 (Thu) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-29 (Fri) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-30 (Sat) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]
2023-12-31 (Sun) Winter Recess-No School [Carpenter Elementary School]