January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-01 (Wed) Winter recess - No school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-01-02 (Thu) Winter recess - No school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-01-03 (Fri) Winter recess - No school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-01-06 (Mon) Schools reopen [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-01-10 (Fri) Board Policy Committee Meeting [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-01-16 (Thu) Lincoln Middle School - Open House [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-01-20 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Holiday - District 64 Schools & Offices Closed [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-01-21 (Tue) District Spelling Bee [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-01-22 (Wed) Emerson Middle School - Open House [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-01-27 (Mon) Board of Education Closed Session 6:30 pm, Regular Meeting 7:00 pm [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-01-29 (Wed) Washington School - Parent Night [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-01-30 (Thu) School Newsletters [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Field School Open House [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Roosevelt School - Open house [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Field School Open House [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm