July 2020

 

Date Event
2020-07-01 (Wed) Worlds of Wonder Session I - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-02 (Thu) Worlds of Wonder Session I - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-06 (Mon) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-07 (Tue) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-08 (Wed) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-09 (Thu) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Board of Education Meeting: 5:30 pm closed meeting - 7:00 pm regular meeting (VIRTUAL) - alternate remote location: Jefferson Multipurpose room) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-07-10 (Fri) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-13 (Mon) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-14 (Tue) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-15 (Wed) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-16 (Thu) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-17 (Fri) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-20 (Mon) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-21 (Tue) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-22 (Wed) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-23 (Thu) Worlds of Wonder Session II - summer school [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-07-28 (Tue) Special Board Meeting (Virtual - alternate remote location: Emerson MPR) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm