March 2023

 

Date Event
2023-03-01 (Wed) Lincoln/WA/RO Band Progress Concert at Maine South (all groups) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-03-02 (Thu) Lincoln - Parent/Teacher Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 3:20 pm - 7:20 pm
Jefferson - Parent/Teacher Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 3:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Roosevelt - Parent/Teacher conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Franklin - Parent/Teacher Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-03-03 (Fri) Board Policy Committee Meeting [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 10:00 am - 11:30 am
2023-03-06 (Mon) Board of Education: 6 pm closed meeting - 7 pm regular meeting [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
2023-03-08 (Wed) St. Baldrick's @ EM & LI [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2023-03-09 (Thu) Jefferson- Parent/Teacher Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 3:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Washington - Parent/Teacher conference [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Field Parent/Teacher Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-03-10 (Fri) Designated Records/Planning Day (no student attendance) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2023-03-16 (Thu) Carpenter - Parent/Teacher Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting: 6 pm closed meeting - 7 pm regular meeting [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
2023-03-27 (Mon) Spring Recess-No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2023-03-28 (Tue) Spring Recess-No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2023-03-29 (Wed) Spring Recess-No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2023-03-30 (Thu) Spring Recess-No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2023-03-31 (Fri) Spring Recess-No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]