November 2019

 

Date Event
2019-11-04 (Mon) Teacher Institute Day - No student attendance [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
BOE Special Meeting/Closed Session [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-11-05 (Tue) Roosevelt School - Fall Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-11-07 (Thu) Jefferson School - Fall Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carpenter School - Fall Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-11-11 (Mon) BOE Meeting: 5:30 pm closed session - 6:45 pm public hearing on 2019 tax levy -7:00 pm regular meeting [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
2019-11-12 (Tue) Carpenter School - Fall Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-11-14 (Thu) Carpenter School - Fall Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-11-18 (Mon) BOE Special Meeting / Closed Session [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-11-20 (Wed) End of First Trimester [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2019-11-21 (Thu) School Newsletters [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Jefferson School - Fall Conferences [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-11-25 (Mon) Thanksgiving Recess - No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2019-11-26 (Tue) Thanksgiving Recess - No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2019-11-27 (Wed) Thanksgiving Recess - No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2019-11-28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Recess - No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Thanksgiving Day Holiday - No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2019-11-29 (Fri) Thanksgiving Recess - No School [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]