Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 20 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

End of First Trimester

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Day Holiday - No School

Thursday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday