April 2020

 

Date Event
2020-04-01 (Wed) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-02 (Thu) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
CANCELED - Community Forum on Special Education Program [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-04-03 (Fri) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-06 (Mon) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-07 (Tue) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-08 (Wed) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-09 (Thu) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-10 (Fri) No Remote Learning - Designated as FPT Day - District 64 Schools & Offices Closed [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-13 (Mon) No Remote Learning - Staff Planning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-14 (Tue) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-15 (Wed) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Worlds of Wonder D64 Residents Priority Registration Ends [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-16 (Thu) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-17 (Fri) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-20 (Mon) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Board of Education Closed Meeting 5:30 pm, Regular Meeting 7:00 pm- (Virtual ) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-04-21 (Tue) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Online Registration for 2020-21 Begins [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-22 (Wed) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
CANCELED - Parent Coffee with Dr. Frost [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 8:00 am - 10:00 am
2020-04-23 (Thu) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Board Policy Committee Meeting (Virtual) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 11:00 am - 11:30 am
2020-04-24 (Fri) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-27 (Mon) No Remote Learning - Staff Planning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
Board of Education Closed Meeting 6:30 pm, Special Meeting 7:00 pm (Virtual) [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-04-28 (Tue) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-29 (Wed) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
2020-04-30 (Thu) Remote Learning Day [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]
School Newsletters [Park Ridge-Niles SD 64]