Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Wednesday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Thursday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

CANCELED - Community Forum on Special Education Program

Thursday, April 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Friday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Monday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Tuesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Wednesday, April 8 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

No Remote Learning - Staff Planning Day

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Tuesday, April 14 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Monday, April 20 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Online Registration for 2020-21 Begins

Tuesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

CANCELED - Parent Coffee with Dr. Frost

Wednesday, April 22 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Board Policy Committee Meeting (Virtual)

Thursday, April 23 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

No Remote Learning - Staff Planning Day

Monday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Day

Tuesday, April 28 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar