Roosevelt Elementary School Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Tiger Trot

Friday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

Roosevelt Elementary School

4th Grade Field Trip

Tuesday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Tiger Trot - Rain Date

Friday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday