Board of Education Meeting Archives
January 2016 - June 2016

Archives of Previous Board Meetings
Board of Education 2015-2016 Regular Meeting List


Saturday, January 9 - Hendee Educational Services Center:

Special Meeting followed by continuation of Closed Session - 8:30 am


Monday, January 11 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:30 pm
Special Meeting - 6:45 pm (or at the conclusion of closed session, whichever is later)


Wednesday, January 20 -  Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Special Meeting/Closed Session - 6:30 pm


Tuesday, January 26 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Thursday, February 4 - Hendee Educational Service Center:

Special Meeting/Closed Session - Cancelled


Monday, February 8 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Special Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, February 22 - Washington School (Gym):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm (or at the conclusion of closed session, whichever is later)


Thursday, March 3 - Hendee Educational Service Center:

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Special Meeting - 7:00 pm (or at the conclusion of closed session, whichever is later)


Monday, March 21 - Lincoln School (Gym):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, April 11 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Special Board Meeting - 8:00 pm


Wednesday, April 20 - Hendee ESC - Room 1:

Continuation of Closed Session Meeting from April 11 - 7:00 pm


Monday, April 25 - Carpenter School (South Gym):

Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:30 pm


Monday, May 9 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Special Meeting - 7:30 pm


Tuesday, May 10 - Hendee ESC (Superintendent's Office):

Board Policy Review Committee - 2:30 pm


Monday, May 23 - Emerson School (Multipurpose Room):

Student Technology Showcase - 6:00 pm
Closed Session - 6:30 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:30 pm (moved from 7:00 pm start time)


Tuesday, May 24 - Hendee Educational Service Center:

Special Meeting - 6:00 pm
Closed Session - 6:05 pm


Monday, June 13 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Special Meeting - 7:00 pm


Committee-of-the Whole: 2016-17 Budget Draft - 8:00 pm (or at conclusion of Special Board Meeting)


Monday, June 27 - Jefferson School (Multipurpose Room):

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm



In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the Board of Education of Community Consolidated School District 64 Park Ridge-Niles will provide access to public meetings to persons with disabilities who request special accommodations. Any persons requiring special accommodations should contact the Director of Facility Management at (847) 318-4313 to arrange assistance or obtain information on accessibility. It is recommended that you contact the District three business days prior to a school board meeting, so we can make every effort to accommodate you or provide for any special needs.