Skip to Main Content

Meet the Board

D64 Board of Education

Board members pictured above (from left to right): Gareth Kennedy, Demetri Touzios, Monica Milligan elected as Vice President, Phyllis Lubinski, Rachel Georgakis, Dr. Denise Pearl re-elected for a second term as President, and Matt Doubleday elected as Secretary.

Board Profiles

To learn more about the people who serve on the D64 Board of Education, we started a series of Board Profiles. Links to email a Board Member can be found by clicking on their names.

Together We Discover, Learn, Grow & Care

At D64, our mission is to foster opportunities for discovery, engagement, and growth for all students. We accomplish this by nurturing interdependence, appreciation of differences, and care for self and others.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.