Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, November 15 @ 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Parent Teacher Conference Days - No Student Attendance

Monday, November 19 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

District 64 Schools Reopen

Monday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday