Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE - Closed Session Meeting @ ESC

Monday, March 4 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE - Closed Session Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Roosevelt School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Field School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Washington School - Spring Conferences

Monday, March 11 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE - Closed Session Meeting

Monday, March 11 @ 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln Middle School - Spring Conferences

Tuesday, March 12 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE - Closed Session Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 14 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE Meeting: 6:00 pm Closed Session - 7:00 pm Regular Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Emerson Middle School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 21 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Spring Recess - No School

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Spring Recess - No School

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar