Carpenter Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carpenter Elementary School

Spelling Bee

Thursday, January 24 @ 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

District Spelling Bee

Monday, January 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carpenter Elementary School

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

Monday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carpenter Elementary School

OPEN HOUSE 6:00-7:30 pm

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar