Emerson Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Emerson Middle School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: L.A. 202; Math 301

Tuesday, September 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

PTO Movie Night

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Wednesday Bell Schedule

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 221; L.A. 225A; Misc 207

Thursday, September 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball Home vs Iroquois

Thursday, September 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Cross Country Meet Home

Thursday, September 9 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Emerson Middle School

Fall Picture Day

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 113; L.A. 202

Monday, September 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

Parent Night

Tuesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 301; L.A. 313

Tuesday, September 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball Home vs Friendship

Tuesday, September 14 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Cross Country Meet @ Friendship

Tuesday, September 14 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Emerson School Parent Night

Tuesday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

Wednesday Bell Schedule

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 221; L.A. 225A; Misc 203

Thursday, September 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball @ Home vs Chippewa

Thursday, September 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 113; L.A. 202

Monday, September 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 301; L.A. 202

Tuesday, September 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball @ Holmes

Tuesday, September 21 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

PT3 Meeting

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

Wednesday Bell Schedule

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 301; L.A. TBD; Misc 207

Thursday, September 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

7th/8th Girls Basketball @ Chippewa

Thursday, September 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Cross Country Meet @ Grove Jr High

Thursday, September 23 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 113; L.A. 202

Monday, September 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball Home vs Grove

Monday, September 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 301; L.A. 202

Tuesday, September 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

Wednesday Bell Schedule

Wednesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball Home vs Lincoln

Wednesday, September 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP: Math 301; L.A. 225A; Misc 207

Thursday, September 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Girls Basketball Home vs Algonquin

Thursday, September 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Cross Country Meet @ Chippewa Middle School

Thursday, September 30 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar