Franklin Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

Franklin Elementary School

Box Top #4 Collection Due Date

Tuesday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

Kinder Team Meetings

Friday, May 24 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

Franklin Elementary School

FIELD DAY

Tuesday, May 28 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Franklin Elementary School

FIELD DAY - Rain Date

Thursday, May 30 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

Kinder Team Meetings

Friday, May 31 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

5th grade dance

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar