Franklin Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

Franklin Elementary School

Food & Book Drive

Tuesday, April 26 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Monday

Franklin Elementary School

Teachers Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Franklin Elementary School

Camp Duncan

Tuesday, May 3 @ 8:30 am - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

Franklin Elementary School

Kindergarten Round up Zoom

Thursday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Franklin Elementary School

Map Testing

Monday, May 9 - May 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Franklin Elementary School

National Nurse Day

Wednesday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

PTA Franklin Fun Fair

Friday, May 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

Jessie White Tumblers ( End of Year assembly)

Friday, May 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

PTA 5th Grade Celebration

Friday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Franklin Elementary School

Countdown - Favourite state day

Monday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Franklin Elementary School

Incoming Kindergarten Screening (Information Coming)

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin Countdown - Rainbow day

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

Girls on the Run 5K

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin Countdown - Sports Day

Wednesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Franklin Elementary School

FAST Assessments (K-1)

Thursday, May 26 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

Field Day

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin countdown - Fun Field Day

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin countdown - Kindness day

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Franklin Elementary School

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Franklin Elementary School

Franklin Countdown - Layout by The Beach Day

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Franklin Elementary School

FAST Assessments (K-1)

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar