Lincoln Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB home Algonquin 8th

Thursday, April 4 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB home Friendship 8th

Tuesday, April 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB away Emerson 8th

Thursday, April 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB home South 8th

Monday, April 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB home Iroquois 8th

Tuesday, April 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Middle School

LI Chorus Concert at Emerson

Tuesday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

Lincoln Middle School

Student-Faculty Basketball Game

Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB away Chippewa 8th

Thursday, April 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB home Thomas 8th

Monday, April 22 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB away Holmes 8th

Tuesday, April 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB away Grove 8th

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB home McArthur 7th

Monday, April 29 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Lincoln Middle School

BVB away Algonquin 7th

Tuesday, April 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar