Carpenter Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Carpenter Elementary School

Last Day to Order Pizza for Trimester 3

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

SPRING RECESS - NO SCHOOL

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Carpenter Elementary School

SPRING RECESS - NO SCHOOL

Monday, March 25 - April 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar