Carpenter Elementary School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

SPRING RECESS - NO SCHOOL

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

Carpenter Elementary School

SCHOOL RESUMES

Tuesday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

Kindergarten Round-Up

Monday, April 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

Carpenter Elementary School

4th Grade Mother/Daughter Presentation

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Monday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Carpenter Elementary School

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

Book Fair

Monday, April 22 @ 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carpenter Elementary School

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

Monday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday