Field Elementary School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Field Elementary School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

Field Elementary School

Schools Reopen

Tuesday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

Field Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Field Elementary School

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Field Elementary School

Chorus Performance

Tuesday, April 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Field Elementary School

Culture Fair

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday