Carpenter Elementary School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Ordering Start Date for Trimester 3

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

Carpenter Elementary School

Science Olympiad - Grades 3, 4, & 5

Saturday, February 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carpenter Elementary School

OPEN HOUSE

Thursday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

Carpenter Elementary School

Snowball Dance

Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Carpenter Elementary School

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

Monday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

Carpenter Elementary School

Pizza Day

Thursday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar