Emerson Middle School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

Emerson Middle School

Wrestling Meet @ HOLMES

Saturday, February 2 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Science Olympiad

Saturday, February 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP- Math 113; LA 111

Monday, February 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Grade Girls Volleyball vs Lincoln

Monday, February 4 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 113, LA 202

Tuesday, February 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Girls 8th/7th Volleyball @ Algonquin Middle School

Tuesday, February 5 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

EM/LI Orchestra Concert featuring Randy Sabien at Emerson

Tuesday, February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

SOARS Day

Wednesday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 113; LA 202; Misc. 207

Thursday, February 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

7th/8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs Grove

Thursday, February 7 @ 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

D64 Band Solo & Ensemble Night at Lincoln

Thursday, February 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

Emerson Middle School

Girls 7th Grade Sweetheart Tourney

Friday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

Emerson Middle School

Girls 7th Grade Sweetheart Tourney

Saturday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 316; LA 211

Monday, February 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 316; LA 202

Tuesday, February 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Girls 8th/7th Volleyball @ Holmes

Tuesday, February 12 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Emerson Band Progress Concert at Maine South

Tuesday, February 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 316; LA 202; Misc. 207

Thursday, February 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Dodgeball Tournament

Thursday, February 14 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Girls 8th/7th Volleyball Game @ Iroquois

Thursday, February 14 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

Emerson Middle School

Sweatheart Tourney 8th Grade

Friday, February 15 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Dodgeball Tournament

Friday, February 15 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

Emerson Middle School

Sweatheart Tourney 8th Grade

Saturday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 113; LA 202

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Grade Girls Volleyball @ Friendship

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

SOARS Day

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 113; LA 202; Misc. 207

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

8th/7th Grade Girls Volleyball vs Chippewa

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Emerson Middle School

POWER

Friday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 316; LA 202

Monday, February 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 113; LA 211

Tuesday, February 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Girls 7th/8th Grade Volleyball Home Vs Friendship

Tuesday, February 26 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Emerson Middle School

Pizza Wars

Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Emerson Middle School

ASSP - Math 316; LA 202; Misc. 204

Thursday, February 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Girls 7th/8th Grade Volleyball @ Lincoln

Thursday, February 28 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Emerson Middle School

Symphonic Band and Grove Junior HS Concert

Thursday, February 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar