Washington Elementary School Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

Canceled - Band Rehearsal

Thursday, April 2 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - WA Kindergarten Round Up

Monday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - Spring Chorus Concert

Wednesday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - Band Rehearsal

Thursday, April 16 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - BOE Meeting at Roosevelt

Monday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

Online Registration Begins

Tuesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - Coffee Chat with Dr. Lea Anne Frost

Wednesday, April 22 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - Coffee Chat with Dr. Lea Anne Frost

Wednesday, April 22 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - Band Rehearsal

Thursday, April 23 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELED - Band Rehearsal

Thursday, April 30 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar