BOE Video 7-15-21

District 64 Board of Education - July 15, 2021:
Regular Meeting


Board members and staff on this video include:  Board President Dr. Denise Pearl; Secretary Phyllis Lubinski; Board Members Tom Sotos; Rebecca Little; Gareth Kennedy; Nicle Woitowich; Superintendent Eric Olson; Assistant Superintendent, Student Learning, Lori Lopez; Director of Student Serrvices, Dr. Lea Anne Frost; Chief School Business Official Adam Parisi; Board of Education Attorney Anthony Loizzi; Director of Facility Management Anthony Bersani; Administrative Assistant Natasha Nedeljkovic.