Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Roosevelt School - Fall Conferences

Monday, November 2 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Parent Conferences

Monday, November 2 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

State Holiday - Schools and District Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, November 5 @ 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, November 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School - Fall Conferences

Tuesday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson School - Fall Conferences

Thursday, November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

End of First Trimester

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Monday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday