Skip to Main Content

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter School Parent Night

Thursday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Franklin School Parent Night

Thursday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Labor Day Holiday - D64 Schools & Offices Closed

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Washington School Parent Night

Thursday, September 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Roosevelt School Parent Night (Grades K,1,2)

Thursday, September 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Emerson School Parent Night

Tuesday, September 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln School Parent Night

Wednesday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday

Together We Discover, Learn, Grow & Care

At D64, our mission is to foster opportunities for discovery, engagement, and growth for all students. We accomplish this by nurturing interdependence, appreciation of differences, and care for self and others.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.