Skip to Main Content

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 3 @ 3:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 3 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln Concert Band, Cadet Band, Gyms

Thursday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

ILMEA Band and Orchestra Festival

Saturday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 7 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Beginning Band Curriculum Night @ EM Gyms & MPR

Monday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

State Holiday - D64 Schools & Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Carpenter - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Special Board Meeting/Closed Meeting

Tuesday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Trimester 1 Ends

Friday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Monday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Tuesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Day - No School

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

Together We Discover, Learn, Grow & Care

At D64, our mission is to foster opportunities for discovery, engagement, and growth for all students. We accomplish this by nurturing interdependence, appreciation of differences, and care for self and others.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.