Board of Education Meeting Archives
January 2019 - June 2019

Archives of Previous Board Meetings
Board of Education 2018-19 Regular Meeting List

(Attached PDFs open in new window. Accessibility assistance is available at this link.)

Monday, January 7, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Special Meeting - 6:00 pm


Monday, January 14, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Special Meeting - 6:00 pm


[CANCELED]

Monday, January 28, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm

AGENDA

REPORT

VIDEO

MINUTES


[RESCHEDULED FROM JANUARY 28]

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, February 11, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Special Meeting - 6:00 pm


Monday, February 25, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, March 4, 2019 - Hendee Educational Service Center
 
Closed Session - 5:30 pm

REPORT - N/A

VIDEO - N/A

MINUTES


Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -Hendee Educational Service Center
 
Closed Session - 5:30 pm
 

REPORT - N/A

VIDEO - N/A

MINUTES

The March 11th Regular Meeting has been rescheduled to March 18, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Hendee Educational Service Center 

Closed Session - 4:00 pm

REPORT - N/A

VIDEO - N/A

MINUTES


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Hendee Educational Service Center 

Closed Session - 4:00 pm

REPORT - N/A

VIDEO - N/A

MINUTES


Rescheduled from March 11, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Carpenter School - North Gym

Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room

Special Meeting- 6:30 pm


Monday, April 22, 2019 - Lincoln Middle School - LRC
 
Closed Session - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, April 29, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Special Meeting - 6:30 pm

Organizational Meeting - 7:30 pm


Monday, May 6, 2019 - Franklin School - LRC
 
Special Board Meeting: IASB Starting Right Workshop - 6:00 pm


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Educational Service Center
 
Policy Committee Meeting - 1:30 pm

REPORT - N/A

VIDEO - N/A


Monday, May 20, 2019 - Emerson Middle School - Multipurpose Room
 
Closed Session - 5:30 pm
Student Technology Showcase - 6:00 pm
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


Monday, June 10, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Special Meeting - 7:00 pm

Meeting moved from June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Jefferson School - Multipurpose Room
 
Regular Meeting - 7:00 pm


June 24, 2019 Regular Meeting moved to June 20, 2019 (see above)  - -  Public Hearing moved to July 15, 2019 (see below)