Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Schools reopen

Monday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Tuesday

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

December 6 Friday

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

BOE Meeting: 7:00 p.m. regular meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

School Newsletters

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Winter recess - No school

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Winter recess - No school

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday