Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

4

August 4 Tuesday

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

11

August 11 Tuesday

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

19

August 19 Wednesday

21

August 21 Friday

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Planning Day (No student attendance)

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

First Day of School Grades 1-8

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Jefferson Preschool Begins

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

First Day of School for Kindergarteners

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday