Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Field School Parent Night

Wednesday, September 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln Middle School Parent Night

Wednesday, September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Roosevelt School Parent Night (K-2)

Thursday, September 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Franklin School Parent Night

Thursday, September 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Emerson Middle School - C of C - Parent Night

Wednesday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Washington School Parent Night

Wednesday, September 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

16

September 16 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Emerson Middle School Parent Night

Wednesday, September 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln Middle School - Parent Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Remote Learning Planning Day - No Student Attendance)

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Parent survey closes today!

Friday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln Middle School - Fall Conferences

Tuesday, September 29 @ 3:20 pm - 7:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday