Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Winter Recess - No School

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Schools back in session remotely after winter recess

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Emerson Middle School - Open House

Wednesday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

28

January 28 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Lincoln Middle School - Open House

Thursday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday