Park Ridge-Niles SD 64 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

KD Registration Begins

Tuesday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

President's Day - D64 Schools & Offices Closed

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Washington School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, February 18 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

Park Ridge-Niles SD 64

Franklin School - Spring Conferences

Thursday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday